top of page

Symbolic Meaning:

This piece is elegantly crafted in Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver and features four chakra stones. Chakra stones are designed to balance the chakras (also called energy centres) of the body. Each stone represents one of the seven chakras, i.e. crown, brow, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral and base. Wearing chakra stones is thought to promote awareness and enable increased focus on keeping these seven energies in balance. The centres are as follows: Base/Root Chakra (Citrine) - the centre for Kundalini energy, instinct, survival and security. Sacral (Abdomen) Chakra (Citrine) – the centre for emotional and sexual energy, as well as creativity.Solar Plexus Chakra (Citrine) – the centre for power, control, mental functioning & freedom to be oneself.Heart Chakra (Peridot) – the centre for love, balance and compassion. Throat Chakra (Blue Topaz) – the centre for speech and self -expression.Brow/Third Eye Chakra (Amethyst) – the centre for insight, intellect, intuition and spiritual awareness.Crown Chakra (Amethyst) – the centre for bliss, spiritual connection, knowledge, understanding & oneness.©

Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Chakra Earrings

  • 24x11mm 

  • We are pleased to offer 100% satisfaction guarantee in support of our service and products.  If for any reason, you are not completely satisfied with our product, we will exchange it for another product from our collection OR issue a store credit for the comparable value; if it is reported to us (in writing) within 14 days of delivery. If your item is received damaged or incorrect, we will refund the purchase price (via the method of payment); if it is reported to us (in writing) within 7 days of delivery. Please click the following for our complete Return and Refunds Procedure.

bottom of page