top of page

Symbolic Meaning:

This stunning piece is elegantly crafted in Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver and features the floating Heart Chakra symbol. In Eastern cultures, chakra stones are designed to balance the seven chakras (also called energy centres) of the body. This design features five out of the seven stones, each stone representing one of the chakras, i.e. crown (Amethyst), throat (Blue Topaz), heart (Peridot), sacral (Carnelian) and base (Garnet). Wearing chakra stones is thought to promote awareness and enable increased focus on keeping these seven energies in balance. The Heart represents the centre of our physical and spiritual being. It is the most renowned symbol for love. It also captures all the emotion and affection one feels. In Egypt, it represents the very essence of life. The heart is oftentimes responsible for helping us with deeper understanding, courage and willpower. Wear this symbol in celebration all the love that encircles you, remembering to constantly strive for balance in life, to become the best version of yourself. ©

Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Floating Heart Chakra Pendant

  • 3mm(stone), 34x35mm(outer frame)

bottom of page