top of page

Symbolic Meaning:

This stunning piece is elegantly crafted in Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver and features the Peacock Chakra symbol. In Eastern cultures, chakra stones are designed to balance the seven chakras (also called energy centres) of the body. Each stone represents one of the chakras, i.e. crown (Amethyst), brow (Iolite), throat (Blue Topaz), heart (Peridot), solar plexus (Citrine), sacral (Carnelian) and base (Garnet). Smoky Quartz is included as this stone is believed to stimulate and balance ALL chakra centres. Wearing chakra stones is thought to promote awareness and enable increased focus on keeping these seven energies in balance. The Peacock represents vision, honour, protection, freedom, expression, spirituality and immortality. The peacock is a wonderful symbol of integrity and the beauty we can achieve when we show our true colours. In Hinduism, the peacock is associated with the goddess Lakshmi, who represents kindness, patience, compassion and prosperity. In Christianity, it is associated with resurrection, renewal and transformation. Wear this powerful symbol as a reminder to constantly strive for centering and balance in life, embracing who you are at a core level, to let your true colours shine forth to positively impact those around you… ©

Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Peacock Chakra Pendant

  • 4x7mm and 3mm(stone), 34x43mm(outer frame)

bottom of page